IHMISET

Kari Haapalainen

Kari Haapalainen

CEO
kari.haapalainen@pulp.fi
+358 40 7464419
Sakari Liljeblad

Sakari Liljeblad

COO
sakari.liljeblad@pulp.fi
+358 40 7714537
Sami Pitkänen

Sami Pitkänen

Account Manager
sami.pitkanen@pulp.fi
+358 40 5514142
Pete Esterinen

Pete Esterinen

Creative Director
pete.esterinen@pulp.fi
+358 40 9676739
Anssi Kuokka

Anssi Kuokka

Planner
anssi.kuokka@pulp.fi
+358 40 5730837
Panu Melajärvi

Panu Melajärvi

Producer
panu.melajarvi@pulp.fi
+358 50 3309809
Lauri Huuskonen

Lauri Huuskonen

Producer
lauri.huuskonen@pulp.fi
+358 40 1407745
Laura Laitasalo

Laura Levänen

HR Coordinator
laura.levanen@pulp.fi
+358 40 8249099

Mika Reinikainen

Sr.Creative/AD
mika.reinikainen@pulp.fi
+358 40 8671394

Iain MacIntosh

AV Technician
iain.macintosh@pulp.fi
+358 50 3660901
Teresa Willems

Teresa Willems

Coordinator
teresa.willems@pulp.fi
+358 45 6773263

Anna Jursinov

Producer
anna.jursinov@pulp.fi
+358 40 7770819

Emilia Kylänpää

Coordinator
emilia.kylanpaa@pulp.fi
+358 40 7055214

Julia Lehto

Graphic Designer
julia.lehto@pulp.fi
+358 50 5904801

Kiti Toivonen

Junior Coordinator
kiti.toivonen@pulp.fi
+358 44 2559930
Fauna

Fauna

The Dog