Kari Haapalainen

Kari Haapalainen

CEO
kari.haapalainen@pulp.fi
+358 40 7464419
Sakari Liljeblad

Sakari Liljeblad

COO
sakari.liljeblad@pulp.fi
+358 40 7714537
Sami Pitkänen

Sami Pitkänen

Producer
sami.pitkanen@pulp.fi
+358 40 5514142
Panu Melajärvi

Panu Melajärvi

Producer
panu.melajarvi@pulp.fi
+358 50 3309809
Anssi Kuokka

Anssi Kuokka

Planner
anssi.kuokka@pulp.fi
+358 40 5730837

Mika Reinikainen

Sr.Creative/AD
mika.reinikainen@pulp.fi
+358 40 8671394
Lauri Huuskonen

Lauri Huuskonen

Producer
lauri.huuskonen@pulp.fi
+358 40 1407745

Julia Lehto

Graphic Designer
julia.lehto@pulp.fi
+358 50 5904801

Iain MacIntosh

AV Technician
iain.macintosh@pulp.fi
+358 50 3660901

Anna Jursinov

Producer
anna.jursinov@pulp.fi
+358 40 7770819

Emilia Kylänpää

Coordinator
emilia.kylanpaa@pulp.fi
+358 40 7055214
Teresa Willems

Teresa Willems

Coordinator
teresa.willems@pulp.fi
+358 45 6773263

Kiti Toivonen

Coordinator
kiti.toivonen@pulp.fi
+358 44 2559930
Joona Keskitalo

Joona Keskitalo

Planner
joona.keskitalo@pulp.fi
+358 40 1388733
Laura Laitasalo

Laura Levänen (äitiyslomalla)

HR Coordinator
laura.levanen@pulp.fi
+358 40 8249099
Fauna

Fauna

The Dog